Размер шрифта: A A A
Цвет сайта: A A A A

Mission of the Bank: To reproduce the success and to share it with each of the Bank’s partners. The Bank is aimed at creating a powerful financial supermarket operating in the most profitable segments of the most promising sectors of the financial market.

Values of the Bank:
Respect for the individual. Respect for the rights and freedoms of any person, strict observance and protection of these rights and freedoms as key principles of the Bank's day-to-day operations. Responsibility of each employee of the Bank for their statements and actions.

Customer-oriented approach. Conscientious, timely and, on the best terms, the implementation of all customer service operations, the pursuit of continuous self-improvement and innovation, the constant search for better tools and opportunities for the most effective work of the Bank. The Bank develops partnership in all spheres of activity, based on morality, trust and respect principles. 

Striving for the precedence. The Bank’s priorities are dominance in the retail sector, development of international operations and investments. The Bank seeks to explore new territories and spheres of business, as well as prospective customers. The Bank attracts the best specialists in all areas of the banking sphere to create growth environment for them. Stimulating the professional development of employees is the Banl’s daily work.

Team-working. Building relationships with colleagues purely on the basis of mutual understanding, trust, mutual assistance and solidarity, the constant exchange of professional knowledge and practical experience. Commitment of the whole Bank staff to the common cause in an effort to solve the set strategic tasks and fulfill the Mission of the Bank.

Honesty and Integrity. Understanding that the money earned in a corrupt way always winds up in losses and problems. This is the belief in "right principles". The Bank is not a background for entrepreneurship of personal interests.

Vote

Do you like our site?
Click to listen highlighted text! Powered by GSpeech

Размер шрифта: A A A
Цвет сайта: A A A A

Воспроизводить успех и делиться им с каждым нашим партнером. Мы нацелены на создание мощного финансового супермаркета, функционирующего в наиболее доходных сегментах самых перспективных отраслей финансового рынка.

Ценности Банка:

Уважение к личности. Уважение прав и свобод любого человека, неукоснительное соблюдение и защита этих прав и свобод как первостепенные принципы повседневной деятельности Банка. Ответственность каждого работника Банка за свои высказывания и поступки.
 
Клиентоориентированность. Добросовестное, своевременное и на наилучших условиях осуществление всех операций по обслуживанию клиентов, стремление к постоянному самосовершенствованию и новаторству, постоянный поиск лучших средств и возможностей для наиболее эффективной работы Банка. Мы развиваем партнерство во всех сферах деятельности, базируясь на принципах морали, доверия и уважения.
 
Стремление к чемпионству. Приоритетами для нас являются – доминирование в розничном секторе, развитие международных операций и инвестиций. Нас интересуют новые территории и отрасли бизнеса, а также наиболее перспективные клиенты. Мы привлекаем лучших специалистов всех отраслей банковской деятельности, чтобы предоставить им возможности роста. Стимулирование профессионального совершенствования наших сотрудников является нашей ежедневной работой.
 
Командность. Построение отношений с коллегами по работе исключительно на основе взаимопонимания, доверия, взаимопомощи и солидарности, постоянный обмен профессиональными знаниями и практическим опытом. Приверженность всего коллектива Банка общему делу в стремлении решить поставленные стратегические задачи и выполнить Миссию Банка.
 
Честность и неподкупность. Понимание, что нечестно заработанные деньги всегда оборачиваются гораздо большими проблемами и потерями. Это вера в "правильные устои". Мы понимаем, что наш банк не место для предпринимательства в собственных интересах.

Опрос

Нравится ли Вам наш сайт?
Нажмите чтобы прослушать выделенный текст! Powered by GSpeech